120 attended the Minford area Youth Rally

March 9, 2013

The Minford area youth rally met on Feb. 11, 2013. There were 120 in attendance. The Faithful Attendance banner was awarded to Three Mile Christian Baptist Church. They were also awarded a certificate for having over 50 percent of their average attendance at the rally. The attendance banner for the largest attendance was presented to SwaugerValley FWB Church. The next rally will be held on March 11, 2013, at Porter FWB Church fellowship hall at 7pm. For more information on becoming involved in the rally, contact Jody and Beth Stevens at 740-372-3243.

The results of the February 2013 rally are:

Primary Sword

Swauger Valley FWB, first – Kinsley McDermott, Alyson Bailey, Seth Simpson, Landon Bravo, Isabella Lockhart

Cedar St. CCCU, second – Lyndsay Heimbach

Charity FWB, third – Landon Boston

Junior Sword

Charity FWB, first – Laken Boston, Deanna Hoover, Natalie Lykins

Cedar St. CCCU, second – Abe Heimbach, Elizabeth Heimbach, Faith Malone

Swauger Valley FWB, third – Bethany Simpson

Senior Sword

Swauger Valley FWB, first – Gabby Brown, Justin Brown, Sarah Simpson, Kailey McDermott

Berean Baptist, second – Josh Stevens, Luke Stevens, Drew Stevens, Allison Hickman

Three Mile Christian Baptist, third – Alex Quillen, Micah Leslie, Justin Royster, Matt Hunt

Junior Quiz

Berean Baptist, first – Seth Stevens

Sciotoville Nazarene, second – Faith Wicker, Elizabeth Cooper

Cedar St. CCCU, third – Faith Malone, Elizabeth Heimbach, Lyndsay Heimbach, Abe Heimbach

Senior Quiz

Swauger Valley FWB, first – Gabby Brown, Justin Brown

Berean Baptist, second – Allison Hickman, Josh Stevens, Luke Stevens, Drew Stevens

Charity FWB, third – Logan Boston, Taylor Cossin